Composition of the Scientific and Technical Council

- 1. Kobdikova Shamsigul Madeniyetovna Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Acting Vice-Rector for Science and International Cooperation, Chairman of the NTS;
- 2. Ruslan Kasym PhD, Director of the Department of Science and Innovation, **Deputy Chairman of the NTS**;
- 3. Abisheva Diana Nurlanovna Ph.D., Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of "Language Education", **Secretary of the NTS**;
- 4. Beisakhmetova Zhanna Almatovna Master's Degree, Acting Director of the Department of Postgraduate Education and International Cooperation, member of the NTS;
- 5. Abdrakhmanov Yerkesh Abdrakhmanovich Ph.D. Associate Professor Professor of the Department of Energy, member of the NTS;
- 6. Yermek Yeltayevich Baubekov Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department "Motor Vehicles and Life Safety", Member NTS;
- 7. Ismagulova Sarakul Orazalievna Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Transport Construction, member of the NTS;
- 8. Yerzhan Yertayevich Karsybaev Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Department of Transport Services and Business, member of the NTS;
- 9. Makhmetova Narzankul Musaevna Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Higher Attestation Commission in the specialty "Construction", Professor of the Department "Transport Construction", member of the NTS;
- 10. Zhanat Sultanbekovich Musaev, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Rolling Stock Department, member of the NTS;
- 11. Solonenko Vladimir Gelevich Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor of the Higher Attestation Commission in the specialty "Transport", Professor of the Department "Rolling Stock", member of the NTS;
- 12. Beisenbayeva Kulnyar Adambaevna Ph.D., Associate Professor, Associate Professor of the Department of General Engineering, member of the NTS;
- 13. Zhusupov Kenes Amirlovich Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor of the Department "Motor Vehicles and Life Safety", Member NTS;
- 14. Ismagulova Zhuldyz Sauelkhanovna Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor Department of Information and Communication Technologies, member of the NTS;
- 15. Lyapbaeva Nurgul Ibragimovna Candidate of Agricultural Sciences, Assistant Professor of the Department of Social and Humanitarian Disciplines and Physical Education, member of the NTS;
- 16. Suleimenova Gulfariza Abatbekkyzy Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor, Associate Professor, Head of the Department of Automation and Control, member of the NTS;
- 17. Bondar Ivan Sergeevich Candidate of Technical Sciences of the Higher Attestation Commission of the Russian Federation, PhD of the Ministry of

Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Associate Professor (Associate Professor) of the Ministry of Higher Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Associate Professor of the Department of Architectural and Construction Engineering, member of the NTS.